منزل

GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO., LTD. جولة في المعمل

شهادة
الصين GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO., LTD. الشهادات
الصين GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO., LTD. الشهادات
زبون مراجعة
تجربة جيدة للغاية لطلب ورق الكرافت الأبيض ، التواصل الممتاز والإجابة السريعة الفائقة .. وكان الشحن أسرع حقًا

—— فرناندو سوت

ورق طباعة أبيض جميل جدًا ، بياض جيد جدًا.

—— سمراد تشامانشي

هذا لفافة من القش جميلة جدًا ، تمامًا كما أردت. والثمن هو جيد جدا .

—— افضال فيروزر

هذه ورقة قش لطيفة جدًا ، فقط ما أردت.

—— السيد ليستر

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج
    • خط الإنتاج
    •  
      المقدمة
       
      1. أكبر مصنع للورق المطلي بطاقة إنتاجية سنوية تزيد عن 2.5 مليون طن
       
      2. مع 3 خطوط إنتاج ورق مصقول woodfree متطورة من Voith و Mesto.
       
      3. تمتلك محطة طاقة بقدرة 275000 كيلو وات ، لوحة كربونات الكالسيوم الأرضية ، مياه الصرف الصحي
      محطة معالجة وحوضين بقدرة 45 ألف طن.
       
      4. اجمالي الاستثمار 3.68 مليار.
       
      5. استثمار حماية البيئة لأكثر من 1.5 مليار ، مع ISO14001 والحصول على ISO9001 إلخ.
       
      bmpaper
       
       
    • OEM / ODM

      نحن ندعم أعمال تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم بناءً على أنواع مختلفة من الورق والورق المقوى.

      تمتلك شركة بي إم بيبر فنيين محترفين بجودة عالية ومعدات إنتاج حديثة ومتطورة ، وجميع المنتجات تتوافق مع معايير الجودة العالمية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ومرافقها المجهزة جيدًا ومراقبة الجودة الممتازة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج تمكننا من ضمان رضا العملاء التام.
      نتيجة لمنتجاتنا عالية الجودة وخدمة العملاء المتميزة ، فقد اكتسبوا شبكة مبيعات عالمية تصل إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوقيانوسيا وأوروبا الغربية.
      ستكون المنصة متجذرة بعمق في أعمال المنتجات الصينية في المرحلة الجديدة ، وتتكيف بشكل أفضل وتزدهر

       

    • بحث وتطوير

      تأسس مركز البحث والتطوير في عام 2005 ، وفاز بلقب مركز البحث والتطوير التقني الهندسي الإقليمي المعتمد من قبل قسم العلوم والتكنولوجيا بالمقاطعة في عام 2006 ، واجتاز اختبار مركز أبحاث التكنولوجيا الهندسية في عام 2009. بمساحة بناء تبلغ 1000 m2 واستثمار 10 مليون يوان صيني ، يعمل مركز البحث والتطوير في تطوير وإدخال وهضم وامتصاص منتجات وتكنولوجيا جديدة.من أمريكا والسويد وهولندا ، يقدم المركز أدوات ومعدات اختبار متقدمة دوليًا.يمتلك المركز شروط الاختبار والمرافق الأساسية للتكنولوجيا الهندسية ، ويوظف رواد التكنولوجيا الهندسية المهرة وذوي الخبرة ، ويتقن جودة جديدة ، وتقنية جديدة ، وأسس أبحاث وتصميم تكنولوجيا صناعة الورق ، وخلفية وفيرة وخبرة في تسويق نتائج البحوث ، ويتعهد بتكنولوجيا هندسية شاملة الاختبارات.

      GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD
       

      يؤسس المركز لجنة توجيه خبراء مؤلفة من خبراء وأساتذة من الكليات والجامعات ومعهد البحث العلمي.اللجنة مسؤولة عن مراجعة التخطيط السنوي للبحث والتطوير التكنولوجي الهندسي ذي الصلة ، وتقييم البحث والتطوير للمنتج ، والاختبار وخطط الاختبار التجريبي ، وتقديم الاستشارات الفنية والاقتصادية ، والمعلومات التسويقية للمنتجات الجديدة ، والتي تلعب دورًا نشطًا في تحسين البحث العلمي قدرة ومستوى المركز.


      يحتوي المركز على محطة تدفق المواهب الخاصة به ومنظمة تدريب الموظفين بدوام جزئي ، ويدعو الخبراء التكنولوجيين الأجانب والمواهب العليا من الكليات الوطنية والدولية والجامعات ومعاهد البحث العلمي لعقد مؤتمر التبادل التقني والتدريب بانتظام.خارجيًا ، يوفر المركز تبادلًا للمواهب والتقنية ، ويعمل بكفاءة وسرعة على تعزيز استيعاب واستيعاب وتحديث وتسويق نتائج البحث العلمي وجعلها موحدة ومؤسسية وروتينية.

      GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD
تفاصيل الاتصال
GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO., LTD.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Martin

الهاتف :: +86-135 3888 3291

الفاكس: 86-20-87836757

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO., LTD. Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Brown Kraft Paper Roll for sales
Good quality Brown Kraft Paper Roll for sales
Customer Reviews
Very good experience for ordering the white kraft paper , Excellent communication and super fast answer.. And the shipping was really faster

—— Fernando Soot

Very nice white printing paper , very good whiteness . I will be buying it this way again.

—— Samrad Chamannchi

This is a very nice straw paper roll , just as what I wanted for . The price is very good .

—— AFZAL FEROZRE

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line
    • Production Line
      bmpaper
      bmpaper
      GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD
       
      GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD
      GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD
      bmpaper
       
      Introduction
       
      1. A largest coated paper mill with an annual production capacity overy 2.5 million tonnes
       
      2. With 3 advanced woodfree coated paper production lines from Voith and Mesto.
       
      3. Possess a power station of 275 000 KW ,a ground calcium carbonate plate ,effluent
      treatment plant and two docks of 45,000DWT.
       
      4. Total investment 3.68 billion.
       
      5. Enviornmental protection investment of more than 1.5 billion , with ISO14001 and obtain ISO9001 ect.
    • OEM/ODM

      We support OEM&ODM business based on different types of paper and paperboard .

      BMpaper have high-quality professional technicians and advanced modern production equipment.All of the products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.Their well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enable us to guarantee total customer satisfaction.
      As a result of our high quality products and outstanding customer service, they have gained a global sales network reaching North America, South America, Oceania and Western Europe.
      The Platform will be deeply rooted in the new-stage Chinese products business, better adapted and flourish.

       

    • R&D

       

      Founded in 2005, R&D center of the company won the title of Provincial Engineering Technical R & D Center authorized by Department of Science and Technology of Province in 2006, and passed the test of Engineering Technology Research Center in 2009. With a building area of 1,000m2 and an investment of RMB 10 million, R&D center is engaged in development, introduction, digestion and absorption of new product and technology. From America, Sweden, Holland, the center introduces internationally advanced testing instruments and equipments. The center owns testing conditions and basic facilities for engineering technology, employs skilled and experienced engineering technology foregoers, masters new quality, new technique, papermaking technology research & design basis, and abundant background and experience in commercialization of research findings, and undertakes comprehensive engineering technology tests.
      GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD
       
      The center establishes expert guidance committee composed of experts and professor from colleges, universities, and scientific research institute. The committee is in charge of reviewing annual planning of the related engineering technological research and development, evaluating product R&D, test and pilot test schemes, and providing technical and economical consultation, marketing information of new products, which plays an active role in improving scientific research ability and level of the center.

      The center has its owns talent flow station and part-time staff training organization, invites foreign technological experts, senior talents from national and international colleges, universities and scientific research institutes to hold technical exchange conference and training regularly. Externally, the center provides talent and technical exchange, efficiently and rapidly promoting the digestion, absorption, update, commercialization of scientific research findings and making them standardized, institutionalized and routinized.
      GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD
  • OEM/ODM
  • R&D
Contact Details
GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO., LTD.

Contact Person: Mr. Martin

Tel: 86--02029051826

Fax: 86-20-87836757

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)