Home

GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO., LTD. Contact Info

Certification
Good quality Brown Kraft Paper Roll for sales
Good quality Brown Kraft Paper Roll for sales
Customer Reviews
Very good experience for ordering the white kraft paper , Excellent communication and super fast answer.. And the shipping was really faster

—— Fernando Soot

Very nice white printing paper , very good whiteness . I will be buying it this way again.

—— Samrad Chamannchi

This is a very nice straw paper roll , just as what I wanted for . The price is very good .

—— AFZAL FEROZRE

I'm Online Chat Now

GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO., LTD.

Address : No.3766, Huangpu EastRoad ,. Huangpu District , Guangzhou City , China
Factory Address : Building B, Jinhao Industrial Park,No.15 Guangshen NorthRoad, Huangpu District, Guangzhou,China
Worktime : 9:00-18:00(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86--02029051826(Working time)   86--13538883291(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-20-87836757
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Mr. Martin
Job Title : International trade department
Business Phone : +86-135 3888 3291
Skype : Janebmpaper
WeChat : +86-135 3888 3291
Email : bmpaper@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Lynn
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Lynn@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Daisy
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Daisy@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Nicole
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Nicole@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Lilium
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Lilium@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Lily
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Lily@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Ms.Elina
Email : Elina@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Cate
Email : Cate@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. helen
Email : helen@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Sherry
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Sherry@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Yisa
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Yisa@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Lucky
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Lucky@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Lin
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Lin@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Lucy
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Lucy@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Michelle
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Michelle@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Elibby
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Elibby@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Summer
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Summer@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Shirly
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Shirly@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Jane
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Jane@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Cindy
Job Title : International trade department
Email : Cindy@bmpaper.com
Contact Person : Ms. Kate
Email : Kate@bmpaper.com
Contact Details
GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO., LTD.

Contact Person: Mr. Martin

Tel: 86--02029051826

Fax: 86-20-87836757

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)